County Judge Executive Swears in Webster County Board of Education Members

School Board Month

Cam Edwards  Tim McCormick

Judge Executive, Steve Henry, administered the oath of office to two Webster County Board of Education members on January 4th at the Webster County Board office. Sworn in were Tim McCormick, re-elected member, and Cameron Edwards, new member, who filled the seat vacated by Jeff Pettit.

Webster County Board Members:
Mickey Dunbar
Tim McCormick
Venita Murphy
James Nance
Cameron Edwards

Webster County Schools appreciates you!!!

Back to School News      Print News Article