SES Sebree Staff 2018 Blueberry Art Winner 2019 Sebree Highbush Blueberry Event Art Winner Sebree Veterans Day 2018 Eclipse Sebree Staff Opening Day 2018 Fiesta Dancers School

Mission Statement




We are Respectful

We are Responsible

We are Safe

We are Sebree Elementary School


Samantha Tabor, Principal

Latest News

2019-20 Webster County Schools Student Registration is Open

The registration link is located at the top of the Webster County Schools Homepage which can be found at:

All Webster County students will need to complete online registration.  Any students who are new to Webster County will need to contact their school to complete first time registration and receive Infinite Campus password access.

Parents who have more than one child attending WC Schools can register all children through ONE registration submission. For assistance– parents should contact their child’s school.

Thank You Baptist Health, Madisonville!

Big thank you to Baptist Health Foundation and Nursing Staff in Madisonville for donating approximately 400 new and gently used books to Webster County Schools. We appreciate your support and generosity!!

Baptist Health Book Donation

Pictured L to R: Cameron Edwards, Baptist Health Foundation Development Manager and WC Board of Education member; LaDon Mooney, RN and Baptist Health Nursing Staff representative; Dawn Forker, WC Elementary Ed Director; and Kim Saalwaechter, Early Childhood/Preschool/Special Ed Director

Sebree Elementary Welcomes New Principal, Samantha Tabor

Welcome to Samantha Tabor who was named the principal of Sebree Elementary. Mrs. Tabor recently served as Assistant Principal at Reidland Elementary and a teacher at Concord Elementary in McCracken County from 2014-18. She also served as an elementary teacher in Jefferson County and Hopkins County. 
Mrs. Tabor earned her Education Specialist School Principal at the University of the Cumberlands and her Masters of Science (Library Media Education) from Western Kentucky University, Masters of Arts in Education from Bellarmine and her Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education from Murray State University. 
Mrs. Tabor replaces Mrs. Dawn Forker who accepted a position as Director of Elementary Education and District Assessment Coordinator for Webster County Schools.

Samantha Tabor

Congratulations Mrs. Forker

Congratulations to Mrs. Dawn Forker for being named the school district's new Director of Elementary Curriculum and Instruction/District Assessment Coordinator.  

Dawn Forker

Featured Video